4/8 Rusty AMPS 179, +6 34, +9 99, PMPS 204, +4.5 214

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

Hi L&LL,

Rusty is having a pretty good day. His breathing is OK, as is his appetite. He spent quite a bit of time watching the deer, who were mining our frozen south "lawn" for food. He also spent a lot of time on my lap watching the first act of the 1979 Munich "Rosenkavalier" (terrific performance). At present he is sleeping on the radiator. Beans went out for a long walk on this chilly, damp day with flurries. Tonight we will watch the rest of "Titanic". Not much else to report.

Rusty's 34 at +6 is lower than he's been on this dose. It is not unusual for him to drop sharply after AMPS. We'll see where he is tonight. I may shave the dose back to a skinny .5Unit (0.35mm on the digital calipers, down from 0.40mm).

We hope everyone is having a good weekend. Vines for all kitties and beans in need,
 
Thanks for visiting. Rusty's appetite this evening was not very good, and his breathing is more congested. I think he was disappointed to see it snowing again: everything is white again and it's 11 degrees F. Cold for this time of year. Edward says it's winter's last blast. We checked out the lake we want to lead a paddle on a week from tomorrow: solid ice still.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top