Tina & Rocky
Member Since 2013
Good morning everyone!
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=116810&p=1227032#p1227032
It looks like Rocky has had a very nice slow and steady drop in his BG all night on that reducie of 2.25u.
PMPS 256 +2 218 +4 151 +6 115 AMBG 60
I just fed him his first mini-meal. He gets his next one in a little less than one hour.
Do you think I shoot now, stall, or skip the shot? confused_cat
I'm not having any intuitive feeling about this one... :? nailbite_smile
Thank you!
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=116810&p=1227032#p1227032
It looks like Rocky has had a very nice slow and steady drop in his BG all night on that reducie of 2.25u.
PMPS 256 +2 218 +4 151 +6 115 AMBG 60
I just fed him his first mini-meal. He gets his next one in a little less than one hour.
Do you think I shoot now, stall, or skip the shot? confused_cat
I'm not having any intuitive feeling about this one... :? nailbite_smile
Thank you!