Raechel
Member Since 2015
We're finally seeing some good numbers on his dose of 4 units (which he's been on for 7 days/ 14 cycles). I recorded a nice stretch in the greens on the 4th cycle. I was going off the advice of holding the dose for 5-7 days if nadirs are under 200, but would that be 5-7 days after the greens or after the most recent blues? His numbers are still unpredictable enough that I'm nervous increasing his dose, but I wanted to get more experienced eyes on it.
Dosing right now at 4 units for his AM shot...would rather increase his dose with an AM shot than PM so I'm able to monitor his numbers better. So I could increase tomorrow, if needed.
Thank you!
Dosing right now at 4 units for his AM shot...would rather increase his dose with an AM shot than PM so I'm able to monitor his numbers better. So I could increase tomorrow, if needed.
Thank you!
