4/8 Mitsos AMPS 61,+ 2.5 105 Dose advice

His numbers are indeed looking great! :D:D:D
If you are following TR, he earns a reduction only if he drops below 50 on a human meter. Hold the 0.25U dose for now.

Please take off the 911 from the title? Thanks! :-)
 
Back
Top