4-8 Leroy AMPS 218 PMPS 170

squeem3

Member Since 2009
4-7 Leroy +4 185 AMPS 220 PMPS 207

He flooded a pee pad this morning :facepalm::facepalm: I think he's getting too lazy to get into the litter box:blackeye: I had to switch out the pee pads under the second box yesterday because of pee. The second box is lower and he can't fully squat so it's possible he overshot that box. Tonight he gets drugged up and no food after 11pm. Half a dose of insulin tomorrow morning and more drugs and then off to the vet for the day to get the bandage changed and the hock looked at. He'll need another bandage change next week and maybe one or two more after that.
 
Last edited:
Glad you found a better deal. My day job funds Pookey’s Fancy Feast so he will survive 🤣 but I do appreciate you all using it. Helps keep the FDMB account steady.
 
Back
Top