squeem3
Member Since 2009
4-7 Leroy +4 185 AMPS 220 PMPS 207
He flooded a pee pad this morning
I think he's getting too lazy to get into the litter box
I had to switch out the pee pads under the second box yesterday because of pee. The second box is lower and he can't fully squat so it's possible he overshot that box. Tonight he gets drugged up and no food after 11pm. Half a dose of insulin tomorrow morning and more drugs and then off to the vet for the day to get the bandage changed and the hock looked at. He'll need another bandage change next week and maybe one or two more after that.
He flooded a pee pad this morning

I think he's getting too lazy to get into the litter box
I had to switch out the pee pads under the second box yesterday because of pee. The second box is lower and he can't fully squat so it's possible he overshot that box. Tonight he gets drugged up and no food after 11pm. Half a dose of insulin tomorrow morning and more drugs and then off to the vet for the day to get the bandage changed and the hock looked at. He'll need another bandage change next week and maybe one or two more after that.
Last edited:
It was bad with the bone exposed