4/8 Kona AMPS 147

Jason - Kona's Dad

Member Since 2023
Another late night last night..., but I kept her safe that's all that matters.

This morning I'm relieved to see numbers in the blue, so I can go to work today a little less worried than if it was a lower green pre-shot. Loading up carbs in the automatic feeder for the onset and then hoping 9% will keep her afloat throughout the day. :bookworm:

I hope everyone has a fantatistic day, keep those kitties safe out there and take care of yourselves! :bighug:

See you around PMPS time.

Today's Summary:
6:17am - AMPS 147
6:20am - Fed 3/4 can of TruLuxe Peking Ducken (9%) + 1/4 can of Weruva Wx Low Phos (0.0%)
6:36am - Shot 1.25U

Automatic Feeder Schedule:
7:30am (+1) - Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Beef Feast 20%
8:30am (+2) - Fancy Feast Gravy Lovers Beef Feast 20%
9:30am (+3) - TruLuxe Peking Ducken (9%)
10:30am (+4) - TruLuxe Peking Ducken (9%)
11:30am (+5) - TruLuxe Peking Ducken (9%)
12:30pm (+6) - TruLuxe Peking Ducken (9%)
1:30pm (+7) - TruLuxe Peking Ducken (9%)
2:30pm (+8) - TruLuxe Peking Ducken (9%)
 
upload_2024-4-8_7-36-53.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-4-8_7-36-53.png
    upload_2024-4-8_7-36-53.png
    543.5 KB · Views: 152
Hi pretty Kona and Dad! Great job, Jason. Guess we were both up late last night :banghead:
I hope all went well today for Kona.
Enjoy your night and hope we can both get some needed sleep :bighug::cat::bighug:
 
Back
Top