Jamie & Jupiter
Member Since 2013
Link to yesterdays condo : viewtopic.php?f=9&t=92735
Day 2 of the increased dose (was 1.75U now its 2U)
Its possible that Jupiter may have eaten a little while prior to AMPS- I leave wet canned food and catsickles out overnight - I have been taking the food away for the 2 hours prior to the shots but was not able to take their food away this morning.
AMPS-334
Day 2 of the increased dose (was 1.75U now its 2U)
Its possible that Jupiter may have eaten a little while prior to AMPS- I leave wet canned food and catsickles out overnight - I have been taking the food away for the 2 hours prior to the shots but was not able to take their food away this morning.
AMPS-334