4/8 Johnny PMPS 311 +3 (248) - new insulin for the a.m.

Status
Not open for further replies.

Janice & Johnny

Member Since 2010
Johnny earned his reduction to .1u on 4/2 and had great numbers through 4/4, but has been in the blues/yellows and now pink since then. We've decided that our insulin vial (opened 2/3) is likely bad. Brian is on his way to the pharmacy now to pick up a new one so we have it for the a.m.

I think we'll keep him at his earned reduction dose (.1u), even though tonight we gave him .25u. It seems it wasn't potent.

Thanks again to all who helped us while I was out of town and Brian was dealing with some low numbers as Johnny gassed it towards a reduction. LL is awesome.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top