4/8 Gracie PMPS 311 +2 320

Status
Not open for further replies.

Marje and Gracie

Member Since 2010
Moderator
Yesterday

Recap:
AMPS: 140 3rd cycle f1u
+1: 169
+2: 96
+2.5: 76
+3: 69
+3.5: 61
+4: 82
+5: 86
+6: 89
+10: 65
+11.75: 42 fed and stalled
+12.25: 55
PMPS: 63 1st cycle 1u NEW DOSE
+1: 71
+2: 64
+2.5: 69
+3.5: 77
+4.5: 104
+6: 122
+8: 73
+10: 81


Good afternoon and Happy Friday LL! Sending sympathy to all our dear friends in LL whose kitties have transitioned and healing vines to those who need them.

Big excitement for Gracie last night as after three cycles, she broke through all those high numbers and actually earned a dose reduction by giving us a 42 at +11.75! So she is now on 1u and we bought a new pair of patience pants at Chico's this morning (Christie...note...I couldn't find them anywhere else :lol: :lol: ). She had beautiful cycles yesterday although I did have to give her some 10% last night but she then surfed from 2.5 on and actually came back down at +8. She's surfing blue this morning and I told her this is NOT the beginning of the "b" word...she did read Jill's post last night and I told her it's ok and Jill will understand if Gracie wants to prove her wrong :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I'm late getting started here. Like Mike said, it is Grand Central Station on Fridays. I tried to go btb after her shot but phone rang. The pool deck guys are here, the plumber who is going to do my undersink work when the granite is installed came, housekeeper, our car washing dude, and a good friend and her son came by. I tried to nap again for 1/2 hour in between all that but no luck...I think I got about 2 hours sleep last night between testing Gracie, getting up when Mike left, getting up when the contractors came yadda yadda yadda. Looks like Gracie is now giving me a little latitude to get out and get some errands run. Wish I had time to check in but I desperately need some cat fud and MASCARA :lol: :lol: :lol: What a combination of needs. Since Mike is gone, I'll have time to visit you all later but I hope you have a :mrgreen: :mrgreen: day.

I ordered one of dese for Tess and me....them beans sure like to do pokeys!!!
images
 
Re: 4/8 Gracie AMPS 116 +2 145 +3 103 +4 123 +5 183

I'm just catching up myself and that pic just cracks me up - I'm sure that's exactly the way our kitties are feeling; they just don't show it! It's so exciting to see that Gracie broke thru the high numbers. Good luck with the dose crease. Sounds busy at your house today. Take care and keep surfing those nice numbers, Gracie!
 
Re: 4/8 Gracie AMPS 116 +2 145 +3 103 +4 123 +5 183

So, you survived the night too. Good start for the day, I hope this dosecrease holds. What a morning you've had. I hope things have quieted down by now.

Gracie, Thanks!!! It's working! I haven't been poked in quite a while! Course I been hiding from the vacuum monster. -- Tess
 
Re: 4/8 Gracie AMPS 116 +2 145 +3 103 +4 123 +5 183

what a beautiful run of numbers! And so happy for the reduction too .. good job gracie, let's see if you can do it again!!
 
Re: 4/8 Gracie AMPS 116 +2 145 +3 103 +4 123 +5 183

Looking good Gracie. Congrats on your dose reduction. Marjorie, I hope you're able to get some rest soon. You were making me tired just hearing about everything you were dealing with today. I think I'm gonna go take a cat nap myself. :mrgreen: Have a great night guys!
 
Re: 4/8 Gracie AMPS 116 +2 145 +3 103 +4 123 +5 183

Gracie! You is the bomb! Love love love the green hat and so smart to cover de ears! My bean is poking me like crazy today cause she took me to the vetty and then gave me a new pill in a Pill Pocket (yum) and it made me feel really funny! Gracie, you my hero today! I want a hat likes yurz...Tessie Lou
 
Re: 4/8 Gracie AMPS 116 +2 145 +3 103 +4 123 +5 183

Why, Marjorie-bean...mascara and cat fuds are ALWAYS on my shopping list!!!
Binks
:lol:

go little girl...go!!
 
Re: 4/8 Gracie AMPS 116 +2 145 +3 103 +4 123 +5 183

Hi guys! :-D very nice day for Gracie! I hope she likes the new dose. SWEET! Gracie - I like your new hat. :lol: :cool: :cool: great night, great day - wow! Gracie needs to come and have a talk with Mannie, whose pmps tonight is unmentionable.

Hope all is going well with the reno. and that Gracie is handling it well. I remember when we did ours. two weeks of a mess in the house, nothing was where is should be, and testing Mannie was the challenge of the day. he likes repetitive routine, and well - no test was ever in the same spot. we survived... I hope it's not as crazy as all that.

have a great night - be good Gracie, tell mom she looks great in her new patience pants, and surf well OK?

Gracie!!! KTSS duty! I am on my way ~~ Mannie
 
Re: 4/8 Gracie AMPS 116 +2 145 +3 103 +4 123 +5 183

Ann (Maggie): yes...it was way too busy but Gracie is getting used to it and it doesn't seem to even phase the other cats. Tobey always saunters up to everyone "hey dude....got any fud for me?? Aren't I adorable". And he is.

Ann (Tess): well I guess you could say I survived. I traded in my patience pants today for grouchy pants due to lack of sleep. :lol: :lol: :lol: Guess it's good I got out ALONE and did errands...gave me some attitude adjustment :lol: :lol: :twisted: :twisted:

Devon: thanks!!!! I am hoping she will soon take Tess's lead and graduate from LTS.....for such a smart girl, she sure is taking her time.

Maria: Hope you got your nap. I have a habit of overscheduling my Fridays. Gracie just shakes her head.

Michelle: the fabricators come Monday to do the granite templates. My backyard looks like a war zone; Mike can't even stand to go out there and the guys are actually doing a great clean up job each day. We just have a huge amount of deck (1200 sq ft) and it's a big job getting all the old cool deck off. Hopefully it will just take one day to do the granite templates.... Trying hard to like my patience pants... :lol: :lol: and it's just the beginning of the first of what could be six bounce cycles...HOPE NOT!!!!

Binks: you are so right!!! What better combo than mascara and cat fud??? Hope you are enjoying your life at the falls. We sure miss you and your mom's daily condo!!!

Tessie Lou...you gots new medicine? I likes my pill pockets...do you?? I buys you a hat if it makes you feel better today!!!
 
Re: 4/8 Gracie AMPS 116 +2 145 +3 103 +4 123 +5 183

PM'ed you the shutdown averted details!!

What beautiful cycles for Gracie!! Hope the bounce tonight clears quickly... looking for coupon code for Chico's so I can get a good deal on the patience pants. Or should we just all chip in and dub ourselves the Lantushood of the Traveling Pants?? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hope you have a goodnight... I'm opening a bottle of wine to celebrate us having jobs to show up to on Monday!!

Um, Gracie... u tink we cud order dose in bulk??? Pass dem out at de next partee??? Lantus Land Kittehs Revolt!!! --Willie
 
How about Lantushood of the Travelling Patience Pants (LTPP). Goodness but newbies are going to have quite a time with our lingo: KTSS, LTPP, pcpcpcpcpc, tstststststs (test/sleep etc) :lol: :lol: :lol:

I need that coupon for Chicos ASAP, Christie!! I think I need to buy them in bulk for ME! Wrong way, Gracie....please do not do this to your bean even if you think she looks old and tired. :lol: :lol: :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top