Yesterday
Recap:
AMPS: 140 3rd cycle f1u
+1: 169
+2: 96
+2.5: 76
+3: 69
+3.5: 61
+4: 82
+5: 86
+6: 89
+10: 65
+11.75: 42 fed and stalled
+12.25: 55
PMPS: 63 1st cycle 1u NEW DOSE
+1: 71
+2: 64
+2.5: 69
+3.5: 77
+4.5: 104
+6: 122
+8: 73
+10: 81
Good afternoon and Happy Friday LL! Sending sympathy to all our dear friends in LL whose kitties have transitioned and healing vines to those who need them.
Big excitement for Gracie last night as after three cycles, she broke through all those high numbers and actually earned a dose reduction by giving us a 42 at +11.75! So she is now on 1u and we bought a new pair of patience pants at Chico's this morning (Christie...note...I couldn't find them anywhere else :lol: :lol: ). She had beautiful cycles yesterday although I did have to give her some 10% last night but she then surfed from 2.5 on and actually came back down at +8. She's surfing blue this morning and I told her this is NOT the beginning of the "b" word...she did read Jill's post last night and I told her it's ok and Jill will understand if Gracie wants to prove her wrong :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I'm late getting started here. Like Mike said, it is Grand Central Station on Fridays. I tried to go btb after her shot but phone rang. The pool deck guys are here, the plumber who is going to do my undersink work when the granite is installed came, housekeeper, our car washing dude, and a good friend and her son came by. I tried to nap again for 1/2 hour in between all that but no luck...I think I got about 2 hours sleep last night between testing Gracie, getting up when Mike left, getting up when the contractors came yadda yadda yadda. Looks like Gracie is now giving me a little latitude to get out and get some errands run. Wish I had time to check in but I desperately need some cat fud and MASCARA :lol: :lol: :lol: What a combination of needs. Since Mike is gone, I'll have time to visit you all later but I hope you have a :mrgreen: :mrgreen: day.
I ordered one of dese for Tess and me....them beans sure like to do pokeys!!!
Recap:
AMPS: 140 3rd cycle f1u
+1: 169
+2: 96
+2.5: 76
+3: 69
+3.5: 61
+4: 82
+5: 86
+6: 89
+10: 65
+11.75: 42 fed and stalled
+12.25: 55
PMPS: 63 1st cycle 1u NEW DOSE
+1: 71
+2: 64
+2.5: 69
+3.5: 77
+4.5: 104
+6: 122
+8: 73
+10: 81
Good afternoon and Happy Friday LL! Sending sympathy to all our dear friends in LL whose kitties have transitioned and healing vines to those who need them.
Big excitement for Gracie last night as after three cycles, she broke through all those high numbers and actually earned a dose reduction by giving us a 42 at +11.75! So she is now on 1u and we bought a new pair of patience pants at Chico's this morning (Christie...note...I couldn't find them anywhere else :lol: :lol: ). She had beautiful cycles yesterday although I did have to give her some 10% last night but she then surfed from 2.5 on and actually came back down at +8. She's surfing blue this morning and I told her this is NOT the beginning of the "b" word...she did read Jill's post last night and I told her it's ok and Jill will understand if Gracie wants to prove her wrong :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
I'm late getting started here. Like Mike said, it is Grand Central Station on Fridays. I tried to go btb after her shot but phone rang. The pool deck guys are here, the plumber who is going to do my undersink work when the granite is installed came, housekeeper, our car washing dude, and a good friend and her son came by. I tried to nap again for 1/2 hour in between all that but no luck...I think I got about 2 hours sleep last night between testing Gracie, getting up when Mike left, getting up when the contractors came yadda yadda yadda. Looks like Gracie is now giving me a little latitude to get out and get some errands run. Wish I had time to check in but I desperately need some cat fud and MASCARA :lol: :lol: :lol: What a combination of needs. Since Mike is gone, I'll have time to visit you all later but I hope you have a :mrgreen: :mrgreen: day.
I ordered one of dese for Tess and me....them beans sure like to do pokeys!!!