? 4/8 Gordy AMPS 388, +2=334 | PMPS 308, +5=334 something wrong w/civvie

Status
Not open for further replies.

CassAndGordy(GA)

Member Since 2016
Yesterday

I am not thrilled with pinks... but since I am literally only home during the day to give the PM dose, I'll take it.

Today is gonna suck. I work both jobs with only 45 minutes inbetween. *sigh*
 
Last edited:
Tonight is the 6th cycle from the NS so might be a bit more active PM. Hopefully he'll make his way down nice and easy today.
 
Tonight is the 6th cycle from the NS so might be a bit more active PM. Hopefully he'll make his way down nice and easy today.
Only time will tell :)

He usually clears his bounces by now, so I'm not sure what he is up too... He was obviously falling some before I left for work. Hopefully we will at least have a yellow pre-shot :)
 
How long should I hold this dose before an increase is re-considered? 5 days? Before the skipped shot, there was talk of one, but that didn't obviously happen yet LOL
 
I need to update my SS but he is still in the pink :oops:

But I am more worried about my civvie Rex... she was fine this morning, but hasn't touched her dinner. She isn't gagging but licks her lips after she smells it... I hope she is better in the morning because tomorrow is my first day off in month and I dont want to spend it in an ER. =/ she is definitely not feeling herself.
 
Gordy's numbers are so high right now. =( and then i catch him eating the MC i tried to give Rex RIGHT AFTER he ate his snack :mad: he will be the death of me.

I am just so paranoid about Rex's sudden lack of desire to eat... and she is low key growling. I think I will have to bring her in tomorrow :(
 
Update on Rex... she is definitely not feeling well. She growls at me just for being near. She threw up some bile, so now i am positive she hasnt eaten since this morning.

The 24 vet near me is outrageously expensive and am beyond exhausted. But it looks like we are finding a vet to go to tomorrow. Yipee.
 
Sorry Rex is sick. Chuck likes to get into anything he thinks might be tasty. I usually tell him "you're going to eat yourself to death knock it off!" He never listens!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top