4/8 Gabby AMPS~181, +3~38, +7~110, PMPS~281

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sienne and Gabby (GA)

Member Since 2009
Moderator
Yesterday's Condo

The differences between Gabby and Gizmo just make me chuckle. Typically, if Gizmo sees Gabby heading toward the litter box (well, heading anywhere for that matter), he hurries over with his usual inquisitive behavior. ("Where ya goin Gabs? Can I come? Can I watch? Whacha doin over there? Is it fun? Can I play?") As one might imagine, Gabby isn't usually thrilled when Gizmo is following her to the litter box. Gabby, on the other hand, strolled into the bedroom, saw/heard that Gizmo was busy in the box, and patiently waited in the other room. She has been busying herself with bathing and grooming and while letting the silly kitten read the paper while he's in the box.
 
Re: 4/8 Gabby AMPS~181

Yep, Gabby is a lady.
Good Morning, guys. Wishing you a lovely spring day today. Sienne, how are you feeling? (better and better is good!!).

Ella & Rusty
 
Re: 4/8 Gabby AMPS~181

Gotta love kitten antics!! Ok, Miss Gabby.. Come on down a bit, please, and give your Momma Bean a wonderful Easter present of a :mrgreen: surf!

Happy Easter, you 2! :-D
 
Re: 4/8 Gabby AMPS~181, +2~60

Morning, and Happy Easter!

I am with Ella - Gabby is a LADY.

Love that +2 today. Looks like Gabby wants your undivided attention today. :-D

I hope your day is an enjoyable one.
 
Re: 4/8 Gabby AMPS~181, +2~60, +3~38

Whoa, Gabby DOES mean business! What's the WBR? Hope you are feeling better.
Liz
 
Re: 4/8 Gabby AMPS~181, +2~60, +3~38, +4~59

WBR - definitely feeling better. The past couple of days, I've woken up feeling pretty normal and I haven't had much need of the pain meds. My energy level is still the one thing that's not back to its usual level.
 
Re: 4/8 Gabby AMPS~181, +2~60, +3~38, +4~59

That's great about the pain meds. Your body is using the energy to heal so you need to rest. That's great that you are off work for another week. Time to surf, Gabby. :-D
Liz
 
Re: 4/8 Gabby AMPS~181, +2~60, +3~38, +4~59

I'm glad yo are feeling better. Gabby has been a busy girl already this morning, I hope you can relax and have a peaceful day.
 
Re: 4/8 Gabby AMPS~181, +2~60, +3~38, +4~59

Looking good, Gabby! I hope you didn't scare your Momma too badly with that 38! Go take a lovely catnap and see to it that Momma gets her rest, too!
 
Re: 4/8 Gabby AMPS~181, +2~60, +3~38, +4~59, +7~110

Hi Sienne,

I'm glad to hear you're feeling a little better. I didn't know you were hurt, I'm sorry about that.

It looks like Gabby earned a reduction. Congratulations!

Melanie & Racci
 
Re: 4/8 Gabby AMPS~181, +2~60, +3~38, +4~59, +7~110

Good grief Gabby, m'lady - your bean is recovering from surgery, you're gonna scare her! :shock:

And now Zener is following in your pawprints and tossed us a 38 too! ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 4/8 Gabby AMPS~181, +2~60, +3~38, +4~59, +7~110

Hi Sienne,

Just dropping by to say hi!
Hope you, Gaby and Gizmo have a happy long weekend and that you feel better soon:)
 
Re: 4/8 Gabby AMPS~181, +2~60, +3~38, +4~59, +7~110

I think Gabby is pouting.. she didn't get a Mr. Greenie in her subject line!

LOL_Cat___I_Iz_Not_Amused_by_Lycan_wolf96.jpg
 
Re: 4/8 Gabby AMPS~181, +2~60, +3~38, +4~59, +7~110

Curry sends lots of healing headbutts to you Sienne. And she would do happy dance for Miss Gabby but that wold make her have an asthma attack so instead she'll send happy thoughts. Nice string of numbers today.
 
Re: 4/8 Gabby AMPS~181, +2~60, +3~38, +4~59, +7~110

I'm sure Gabby thinks she is well above being as inquisitive about Gizmo when it comes to LB privacy.

Nice catch....guess Gabby had an important point to make today.

Hope you are resting and feeling a little stronger every day. Happy Easter!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top