4/8 Floyd AMPS 246, +4 160, +6 123, +8 104, +9 127

Status
Not open for further replies.
I decided not to increase his dose just yet since he's yellow this morning.
Just as well you didn't increase this morning, because those bounce breaking cycles already have enough momentum without adding an increase into the mix. But I still think you have room for an increase. Call me greedy, but I'd like to see more green on Floyd's spreadsheet.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top