4/8 Esse PMPS=122 AMPS=142 +7=287 PMPS=284

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michele and Esse

Very Active Member
Daily Digest:
PMPS+11=122. BLUE! Woot!!
AMPS=142. Evo out for breffis. Shot f2.5U.
+7=287
PMPS=284. Wellness chicken for dinner. Shot f2.5.
************************************
Yesterday's condo: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=11297

Morning, LL!

Well, we're blue, blue, blue! And not just barely blue, we're solidly blue. Thank God she's come back down. I do expect a bit of a bounce from this, as I don't really know where she went overnight...but she's blue now, and I am very very happy.

All P's in order, and she's waiting patiently for breakfast. It will be really interesting as to where she goes later today...and since it's Thursday, I can watch from about 1 pm on. I'm very, very pleased to see this...

YAY Esse!

Best-
Michele
 
Re: 4/8 Esse PMPS=122

Yes, Pat, this is a great number to wake to. As she does double dip, I'm curious to see where she'll be in 30 minutes...

Best-
Michele
 
Re: 4/8 Esse PMPS=122 AMPS=142

She didn't double dip, so I shot the whole f2.5. I figure I'll be home soon enough to monitor well this afternoon, and will leave out enough food for the day when I leave in 10 minutes. I'm quite happy to see the blues...

Best-
Michele
 
Re: 4/8 Esse PMPS=122 AMPS=142

I kinda thought, when she went up at AMPS, that she was bouncing...and I was right. She's at 287 right now, so...yeah, she's bouncing. OTOH, that was the lowest +11 I've seen in quite a while, so at least I know she can make it there...and that is quite encouraging.

We will see how things go later today and into tonight...I may not increase to the whole 2.75 that I've been considering...let's see where she goes tonight and tomorrow...

898989898989898989898989898989898989898989898989898989898989898989898989898989898989898989898989898989898989898989898989898989898989898989898989898989898989898989898================]-0000000000000000000000--------------------

The above information was brought to you by Eeyore, who says "go update MY thread, MOM!!"

Best-
Michele
 
While she's "high" right now, I think that the time in the blue last night and this morning is a really good sign. And since I don't know where she went overnight (and I suspect that it was well into the green), I'm holding the dose until I can monitor midcycles better.

And I have to say, it's nice to see the rebound only in the high yellows...not into the reds. Her liver has definitely calmed down over the months, hasn't it?

Hope everyone has a great evening...

Best-
Michele
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top