Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)
Very Active Member
Yesterday 3/7: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-11-211-pmps-147-increased-dose-to-3u.228022/
Well, bumped Disco up to 3u last night, and the last time he got 3u was Feb 8 and that only lasted one day before he plummeted… We’ll see what happens today!
Photo: Disco & his housemates...Peas in a Pod!
Safe surfing everycat!
Well, bumped Disco up to 3u last night, and the last time he got 3u was Feb 8 and that only lasted one day before he plummeted… We’ll see what happens today!
Photo: Disco & his housemates...Peas in a Pod!
Safe surfing everycat!