4/8 Cleo PMPS 183; +2.5/145; +4/97; +5.5/90

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleo & Jane (GA)

Member Since 2013
yesterday

4/7 Recap
AMPS 146
+1/140
+2/90
PMPS 180
+2.5/210
+4.5/173

Good appy this morning. All the kitties are a little confused, because I am not keeping the slider opened a few inches as I usually do. We are waiting on storms coming through, and the air is warm and sticky, and there are tiny knats on the catio. So, door stays closed! I have let them in and out about 15 times already. :lol: :lol:

I am not sure if Cleo is still settling into this reduced dose. I will see how her numbers go until Friday. Maybe by then it will show if it is a failed reduction.
Happy Tuesday LL!
 
Re: 4/8 Cleo AMPS 212

I hope Cleo slides down for you today. I bet the kitties hate the catio door being closed.
 
Re: 4/8 Cleo AMPS 212

I see you're continuing your door woman role, lol. I hope that the storm isn't too bad, I don't blame you for wanting it closed! Hopefully Cleo will come down to blue today, too, and work that reduced juice. Have a good day, Jane:)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top