Cleo & Jane (GA)
Member Since 2013
yesterday
4/7 Recap
AMPS 146
+1/140
+2/90
PMPS 180
+2.5/210
+4.5/173
Good appy this morning. All the kitties are a little confused, because I am not keeping the slider opened a few inches as I usually do. We are waiting on storms coming through, and the air is warm and sticky, and there are tiny knats on the catio. So, door stays closed! I have let them in and out about 15 times already. :lol: :lol:
I am not sure if Cleo is still settling into this reduced dose. I will see how her numbers go until Friday. Maybe by then it will show if it is a failed reduction.
Happy Tuesday LL!
4/7 Recap
AMPS 146
+1/140
+2/90
PMPS 180
+2.5/210
+4.5/173
Good appy this morning. All the kitties are a little confused, because I am not keeping the slider opened a few inches as I usually do. We are waiting on storms coming through, and the air is warm and sticky, and there are tiny knats on the catio. So, door stays closed! I have let them in and out about 15 times already. :lol: :lol:
I am not sure if Cleo is still settling into this reduced dose. I will see how her numbers go until Friday. Maybe by then it will show if it is a failed reduction.
Happy Tuesday LL!