4/8 brutus fur shot amps 354

Status
Not open for further replies.

steve and brutus

Member Since 2010
Not sure if he got any insulin at all this morning,Though not sure, jumped away (playing) at the wrong time.So i guess we just leave it be and end up with a skipped shot and assume high numbers will result.Bummer.
 
Hello Steve and Brutus

too bad about da fur shot, happens to most of us. Was just wondering if there are any updates on this cycle just to see where Brutus is going with it.
Hopefully not too high by tonights shot.

What kind of kitty is he? I was looking for a pic but didnt see one.
 
Ronnie,

Must have got some insulin in him as his pmps was only 224, not bad really, got lucky.Sorry about no pic been meaning to get to it.He is a 10 yr old tuxedo cat, had from kitten, great buddy.He purrs when we prick his ears and lets us do what ever it is he needs.The most mellow cat I have ever been around.Thanks for asking.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top