Erin Lewis and Boops
Member Since 2015
Past test results have shown Boops' nadir to be at +10 or 11. However, we are already at 65 and sinking at +4. I'm scared about hypo and need advice! This is one week in to Levemir insulin and we had been reducing his evening dose to .25 instead of .5 due to lower numbers, but gave the full dose tonight based on advice to keep his dosage the same. What to do?
