4/8 Autumn +6-222, Cassanova +6-227,Cali +6-218

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Oh Cali just give up the kitty crack and we could be done with these silly shots. If you can start the day in the lagoon on such a tiny dose you could be insulin free when you go back to daddy.

Not too bad of a bounce from Miss Autumn after that 39 yesterday. I forgive the tutu this morning. A
Now just shred it to pieces and go have a nice swim with the other kitties.

Now for you Cassanova take that tutu off and put on your swim trunks!!! That's an order!!! Actually thinking his dose may still be a little high yet. Just have to see where he settles out at on this .5u.

Jon was helping draw syringes last night and was amazed when he ask what Cass and Cali's were getting and learned both were at a half unit. Yep Cassanova has gone from 11u bid to .5u and Cali has gone from 7u bid to .5u bid now there is two living spokescats for home testing and proper diet.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 4/8 Autumn amps-314, Cassanova amps-332, Cali-135

wow, thats good they reduced in dose so much :)
 
Re: 4/8 Autumn amps-314, Cassanova amps-332, Cali-135

Cassanova and Autumn!! Alska is waiting for you on the sundeck (for a change)!

I think you will have that Cali girl OTJ and snarfing down wet food before her daddy bean will be able to bend his knees!
 
Three pretty kitties sitting on the sun deck. Watching Cali inhale PATE!!! I found the key...shredded sharp cheddar cheese. She'd eat dog poop with cheddar cheese mixed in it. :-)

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Haha... It feels like such a triumph when you find what works for the particular kitty. Cheddar cheese is a good one. Yay, Cali! Looks like they're all enjoying a little sun deck this afternoon.
 
Unfortunately its MY cheese that got her eating the pate. My cousin lives in Wisconsin and runs a dairy the cheese she's happily devouring is the last of their aged smoked cheddar that he sends me every year for Christmas.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top