Ginger Cat
Member Since 2017
He's not holding the lowered dose so I'm going back up to 1.25 units.
Prebious thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...amps-419-2-387-6-301-pmps-299-7-5-330.261701/
Prebious thread: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...amps-419-2-387-6-301-pmps-299-7-5-330.261701/
