4/8/21 - Squeaky! AMPS = 309 +5.5 = 366 PMPS = 386 +6=363 Increase this morning, right?

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jan D & Squeaky, Apr 8, 2021.

  1. Jan D & Squeaky

    Jan D & Squeaky Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2020
    carfurby (GA) likes this.
  2. Jan D & Squeaky

    Jan D & Squeaky Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2020
  3. Katherine&Ruby

    Katherine&Ruby Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    Jan D & Squeaky likes this.
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Too soon. I’d increase today though, 4/9. You need to wait a minimum of 3 days to increase.
     
    Jan D & Squeaky likes this.
  5. Jan D & Squeaky

    Jan D & Squeaky Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2020
    Thank you both, he was 254 at preshot this morning. I will give him the same,3.25, and check in again tonight. Thank you both very very very much.
     
  6. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    I know it’s frustrating to see higher numbers. He just had too many reductions too close together for him. So a little glucose toxicity has set in. It will get conquered at some point. :bighug:
     
    Jan D & Squeaky likes this.
  7. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck if you increase the dose tonight. I hope you and Squeaky have a good day.
     
    Jan D & Squeaky likes this.
  8. Jan D & Squeaky

    Jan D & Squeaky Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 3, 2020
    Thanks Katherine, Elise and Carla!!!! A little yellow today which is better, but I still increased tonight. Thank you all for your GREAT coaching and DELIGHTFUL cheerleading!!!! I'm going to be making another trip to Albuquerque to see Mom, in about 3 weeks. SOOOOOO glad to have your help!!! Thank you!
     

Share This Page