cat lady Member Since 2015 Apr 8, 2015 #1 AMPS;164,.1,67+11,PMPS NS 100+2,120+3and 98+4,130+9.5he's camping out on my lap never happens not this long any ways very comfy on mom's lap Last edited: Apr 8, 2015
AMPS;164,.1,67+11,PMPS NS 100+2,120+3and 98+4,130+9.5he's camping out on my lap never happens not this long any ways very comfy on mom's lap
Chris/China (GA)/Garfield Member Since 2013 Apr 8, 2015 #2 looks like he's coming down even without the shot Let's just see how he does. I'd plan on getting a +11 tonight before your 1:30am shot and let's see where he's at then
looks like he's coming down even without the shot Let's just see how he does. I'd plan on getting a +11 tonight before your 1:30am shot and let's see where he's at then
Chris/China (GA)/Garfield Member Since 2013 Apr 8, 2015 #5 Looks like he might need a little more support, but with him dropping so low, he's also earned a reduction. Try comparing what you were shooting with what you get when you do this and see if it's less: Push HARD in on the plunger and then put the syringe into the vial/pen and just "release" the plunger. Don't "pull" anything into the syringe. See if that gives you a smaller dose
Looks like he might need a little more support, but with him dropping so low, he's also earned a reduction. Try comparing what you were shooting with what you get when you do this and see if it's less: Push HARD in on the plunger and then put the syringe into the vial/pen and just "release" the plunger. Don't "pull" anything into the syringe. See if that gives you a smaller dose
julie & punkin (ga) Member Since 2011 Apr 9, 2015 #6 When Marje suggested last night that you stop the insulin, she meant for now, ie a few cycles, so we can let the bounce hormones clear out and see if it's time for a trial.
When Marje suggested last night that you stop the insulin, she meant for now, ie a few cycles, so we can let the bounce hormones clear out and see if it's time for a trial.