4/7 Zener PMPS 291;+2 296;+3 286;+7 306

Status
Not open for further replies.

Anne & Zener GA

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

Back to bounce mode! BLECH! Zener earned a reduction with his second time below 50 last night, crazy cat. I shot through the bounce this morning (f0.75u) and we will shave tonight to 0.75u. He absolutely refused to each Chicken Frick 'A Zee (2%) this morning so I gave him his usual chicken florentine. It was the usual amount of bowl chasing and now he is napping on his pad in the living room.

OT: This bean got her taxes done yesterday. Woohoo! I'm off on a bike ride this morning.

Thinking of ailing kitties and beans. Have a great Sunday, LL!
Liz
 
Re: 4/7 Zener AMPS 477

Morning, pj party for you guys, too! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: Congrats on the reducie and Zener, let's see another one of those nice Z-Man slides. Have a great bike ride, Liz!
 
Re: 4/7 Zener AMPS 477

Congrats on the reduce Z-Man! Now stop making your beans worry and get down from way up there nice and slow! And bring my Z-Man Zoe with you! Lol.

Have a great bike ride and fabulous Sunday!!
 
Re: 4/7 Zener AMPS 477

Morning Liz ~O) ~O) ~O)

OUCH! That explains Mannie's need to head to the red floor - he wanted to hangout with Zener... Silly cats!

Congrats on the reduction - hope Zener likes it.

Enjoy your bike ride, and the day.
 
Re: 4/7 Zener AMPS 477

Yo, Zener, no need to bounce like that!

Bummer about the Frick A Zee. Trix doesn't seem to care for that one anymore, either. She ate it once or twice, but now won't touch it. She does love the Paw Lickin' Chicken, though. It looks exactly like the Frick A Zee, but obviously it doesn't taste the same - Trix has proven that!

Work that reducie, Z!!!
 
Re: 4/7 Zener AMPS 477

good grief Zener! all that partying last night wear you out? it's ok...get a few zzzzs and then enjoy your reducie!

yay on the taxes. I finally finished ours last weekend. no one can eek it out like me :lol: :lol: I hope you enjoy your well deserved bike ride :-D I'm still sipping coffee by the pool this morning...so much for energy :-D

hope you all have a great day.
 
Re: 4/7 Zener AMPS 477;+2.5 370;+6 181

Blech! But a good slide nonetheless. Hope he will surf those blues for awhile and has a better PMPS cycle. Zener, dude! Eat your fuds! Hope you have a lovely ride, Liz!
 
Re: 4/7 Zener AMPS 477;+2.5 370;+6 181

It looks like it didn't take Zener long to clear the bounce. Nice +6.
 
Re: 4/7 Zener AMPS 477;+2.5 370;+6 181

Ack on that AMPS, but at least the Z is back into blues. Whew. Love those late nights, Z. I hope you had a nice bike ride ... I'm itching to get outside tomorrow but I think work will run long. I hope the reduction works for you.
 
Re: 4/7 Zener PMPS 291

Hi Liz......nice blue overnite surf would be nice, huh? :-D Nice slide down, like he did today, sounds good.

Hey Zener, maybe you could teach my boy how to do it. :smile:

Thanks for visiting our condo today, Liz. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top