J9 Pearson
Member
Tiger is on Day 12 of 5.5 units. His numbers are creeping up and I can tell he's more lethargic and not feeling great. With the SLGS do I always wait for 7 days from his last curve (in this case Day 14 of 5.5u) for his next curve? Is this 'bouncing' (insulin dose may go up/down inconsistently based on his weekly numbers)?
Previous Post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-31-tiger-amps-168-2-162-pmps-158.299667/
Previous Post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/3-31-tiger-amps-168-2-162-pmps-158.299667/