4/7 Tess AMPS~124 reduction +3~232 +5~66…+11~301 R PMPS~323 +3~137 +4~61 +5~45 +6~55+7~96+10~319

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ann & Tess GA

Member Since 2010
Tess's Yesterday
4/6 RECAP:
AMPS~349
fed 1.25 oz 6.4% mix (SmallBatch - Turkey/Hills W/D), 41kcal/oz, 135 phos/100 kcal., .55u (.825mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics
+3~240 fed .5 oz 6.24% mix (Nulo Duck & Tuna/Hills W/D), 31kcal/oz, 196 phos/100 kcal.
+5~231 fed .25 oz 6.24% mix (Nulo Duck & Tuna/Hills W/D), 31kcal/oz, 196 phos/100 kcal.
+10~171
PMPS~109 fed 1.25 oz 6.4% mix (SmallBatch - Turkey/Hills W/D), 41kcal/oz, 135 phos/100 kcal., .55u (.825mm) Lev,. 1u R, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics.
+3~106 fed .5 oz. 6.24% mix (Nulo Duck & Tuna/Hills W/D), 31kcal/oz, 196 phos/100 kcal.
+4~41 fed .25oz9% Avoderm Chicken, 34 kcal/oz., 196 mgPhos/100kcal + a drop of honey
+5~53 fed .25 oz. 6.24% mix (Nulo Duck & Tuna/Hills W/D), 31kcal/oz, 196 phos/100 kcal.
+6~43 fed .25oz 9% Avoderm Chicken, 34 kcal/oz., 196 mgPhos/100kcal + a drop of honey
+7~116
+10~243 .1u R
AMPS~124 fed 1.25 oz 6.4% mix (SmallBatch - Turkey/Hills W/D), 41kcal/oz, 135 phos/100 kcal., .5u (.75mm) Lev, Total-Zymes/Total-Biotics, Miralax

Good Morning LL! Thank you Elsa! :coffee: :coffee: :coffee: :coffee: we took that half drop back off Tess Lev, just a few too many late night in the Lagoon, but we love seeing all those greens! I think i caught the rise on time w/ the R at +10. Now to see how the decreased Lev dose holds her.

Tess's poop is a little dry because she is eating raw again and she had a little vomit when in the LB. I added some miralax to her breffis. We're going to weigh her again before fluids today. We weighed her a couple of days ago and she was 5lb 5oz!!!, but that could have been influenced by the fluids.

We're actually supposed to get rain today, up to an inch!!! The patio was damp when I got up at 6:00 but dry again already.:(

WCR All 5 Ps, Clean Plate Club, Vines to all the kittehs in need of them and hugs to all their beans.
 
Congratulations on the dosecrease, I agree those late night PJ parties can make for a rough day the following day, and you had a nice little string of them.

Hopefully Tess will hold the reduction, and keep earning them.
 
Hi Ann & Tess!! It's been a while! I remember those late nights, but haven't had them in a long while. Champ is so predictable when it comes to feeding a low number that I usually give him a spoonful of his 13% and go to bed. It seems Tess is being her predictable self in that she is so unpredictable. Her numbers have always been all over and it seems she's quite content to continue that! Hope you've been well, Ann!!
 
I know another late night, but you just have to love the beautiful surf of green and blue- she has really flattened out with no black or red #'s!! :D (anti-jinx;anti-jinx;anti-jinx;anti-jinx;anti-jinx) Hooray for the 5P's and weight gain, plus she seems to be eating better!!! Good girl Tess! :D:D Good call on the reduction, and miralax- it is amazing how just a tiny bit can make all the difference in the lb!
 
Coming back to the lagoon later tonight, Tess?

Good luck with the change in diet, Ann. And have a good sleep tonight!!

Hugs, scritches,

Ella & Rusty
 
OOOOOOOOOOO! A PJ Party? What a nice pretty +5. :D I will hope you surfed well Tess. :cat:
I am on my way! I thinks you may need me this morning! ~~Elsa, kitteh barista



ETA: oh..... just looked at that SS. K Tess, back down you go. The lagoon is much better.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top