4/7 TAFFY-AMPS 99/+1 90/+3 90/PMPS 200/+2 247

Status
Not open for further replies.
Yesterday looks like he was bouncing from those blues. I hope Taffy surfs safely today. I hope you get your plumbing issues fixed soon. Sending prayers.
 
Hey Julie!!!

Hope all is well. How nice of Taffy to throw a pretty pretty green preshot this morning for you!!! He must be feeling great today!

imagesUHVNYC8G.jpg


When I look at Taffy's SS, it's easy to confuse it with Ozzy's because they look so similar!

Ozzy just got a doscrease this am. I think I am going to seriously consider the 3 drops below 50 rule before taking him back down to .5. He never holds at that dose.

Sorry to hear about your plumbing issues. Plumbing problems are pooey! Hope that gets settled quick.

How are you enjoying this beautiful California spring weather!? It's so gorgeous outside. Makes my heart smile! :p
 
I wish I had gotten a test after +3 today to see where Taffy was going, or how low. But he got tired of the jackhammering outside and went under the bed and I just did not feel like dragging him out.

It was a long day of loud noise and lots of workmen in the yard, but we now have a new sewer line and I can do laundry, shower, and everything else to my hearts content without any backing up! Very important! We have lived with this issue for years and I always had to watch my water use, and space it out so I wouldn't have a problem. The sewer line was completely collapsed in the street, so the city had to fix it, which was a huge relief. (We had to spend $800 to get the problem Dx'd, however.) It is amazing how many city workers were here standing around doing zero but watching the one or two guys (who were sub-contractors) do all of the work. It was pretty funny.

+2 = 247, seems Taffy is bouncing from the greens today. Is there anything I can do to help decrease these bounces? Taffy's SS looks like a rainbow...I sure wish I could get him to mostly blues and greens. :D
 
Last edited:
, shower, and everything else to my hearts content without any backing up! Very important!
Ahh- the things we take for granted! Glad it is fixed! Good plumbing is life changing!
It is amazing how many city workers were here standing around doing zero but watching the one or two guys (who were sub-contractors) do all of the work. It
Our good ole tax dollars at work!!
anything I can do to help decrease these bounces? Taffy's SS looks like a rainbow...I sure wish I could get him to mostly blues and greens. :D
I wonder this myself but I don't think so. Hope some others can chime in and tell us the secret. Even food steering during drops doesn't work for Ozzy. But ECID...

Sometimes I wonder if giving a dose that gets Ozzy in blues and greens mostly and then feeding him MC food regularly would help- but I haven't tried it yet. Have you?
 
Have you?
No. I don't know what I could feed. He is inconsistent with canned foods and more reliable with the raw meals (as long as I get good meat!)
In addition to thinking about a dental for Taffy, i may go ahead and try some of the supplements that others have tried. I don't see any harm. I need to get back to some more research, too. I feel like I have become complacent, but it is also because life has been getting in my way. Btwn headaches and helping my senior friend stay out of trouble, I have not been as focused on Taffy, or Baby Kitty.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top