4/7 Sox amps378

Status
Not open for further replies.

housecats4

Member Since 2010
Hello hope everyone had a wonderful Easter weekend. Sox is now getting 1.5units day 3 and is slowly moving down into the yellows looking very spring time yellow nice and slow. Hugs and healing green light to all sugar babies Thanks Kath
 
I wouldn't hold his dose more than 6 cycles with his nadirs being over 200 still. Hopefully he's getting closer to a good dose - it does look like he's moved into yellow mid-cycles and the pinks are only around ps, but we're cheering for some green to appear!! Go Sox!

Increasing the dose:
  • Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
    • if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing.
    • when your cat starts to see nadirs under 100, hold the dose for at least 10 cycles before increasing.
  • After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 200, but less than 300 increase the dose by 0.25 unit.
  • After 3 days (6 consecutive cycles)... if nadirs are greater than 300 increase the dose by 0.5 unit.
 
So today is cycle 4 so we will go up another .25u in the morning . Thank you so much Julie Yes moving into the blue fingers crossed or better still green Hugsssss and tks Kath
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top