4/7 Osha AMPS 154 PMPS 94

Status
Not open for further replies.

Osha

Member Since 2016
3/28

Good afternoon!

My Empress has been keeping me very busy lately. I have NO idea what she is doing, but 8 days ago she was on 4.5u and now she is on 2.5uo_O. She kept popping me numbers in the 30's. I've been reducing when she hit the 30's, but also when she hasn't earned a reduction. I even skipped a shot one day to help drain the depot and when I came home that day she was green:confused:. Seriously, I have no clue why this is happening. All I can do is follow her lead. These sugar cats certainly know how to keep us guessing.

I hope all the kitties and beans have a fabulous Saturday! It is cold and overcast here....I am super ready for some warmer weather!!!

Amanda and Kitty Osha, The Empress
 
Osha sure is keeping you on your toes. She needed those reductions when she hit those 30s. I hope Osha keeps surfing safely today.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top