Patricia & Noodle
Member Since 2015
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...26-2-400-9-5-350-pmps-159-1-136-3-111.135762/
Hopefully she'll break this bounce as fast as the missed shot. I was a terrible bean last night and completely passed out, didn't get any tests past +3. The later shot time for this week really doesn't agree with me. She repaid me with a mean case of the zoomies two hours before AMPS. Very bright eyed and bushy tailed this morning, feeling good despite the icky pink. Happy Tuesday and lots of vines to all in need!


Hopefully she'll break this bounce as fast as the missed shot. I was a terrible bean last night and completely passed out, didn't get any tests past +3. The later shot time for this week really doesn't agree with me. She repaid me with a mean case of the zoomies two hours before AMPS. Very bright eyed and bushy tailed this morning, feeling good despite the icky pink. Happy Tuesday and lots of vines to all in need!



) and got held up at dinner so I was late for PMPS. All's good and she gave me another blue! I'll hold this shot time through Thursday PM. It's so inconvenient to have PMPS so late, but I have a meeting on Thursday from 5:30-7:30 pm, over an hour from home (without traffic). Better to have later times for a few days. Noodle's being a little picky about her food again, but will go back and eat when she realizes she won't get anything different. Watching closely for nausea signs, but she seems good!