Rick & Mr. Grey
Member Since 2012
Mr. Grey is doing real well ! Check his ss. I opted to shoot 3.5u on time this morning even with AMPS 101. Fed LC HC mixture for breakfast. Even if he bottoms out at BG 60 that will be great. :mrgreen:
PMPS dose reduced to 3u
PMPS dose reduced to 3u