4/7 Mr Grey PMPS 104;+1 87 +2 73 +3 77 +4 89 +8 97

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rick & Mr. Grey

Member Since 2012
Mr. Grey is doing real well ! Check his ss. I opted to shoot 3.5u on time this morning even with AMPS 101. Fed LC HC mixture for breakfast. Even if he bottoms out at BG 60 that will be great. :mrgreen:

PMPS dose reduced to 3u
 
Re: 4/7 Mr Grey AMPS 101

that WILL be great :mrgreen: he's doing awesome. good luck with the new dose. he has a plan. :-D
 
Re: 4/7 Mr Grey AMPS 101

:thumbup

It's like two different spreadsheets.

GOoooo Mr. Grey!
 
Re: 4/7 Mr Grey AMPS 101; +2.5 98 +4 84 +9 84 +11 99

Mr Grey +11 99 wow ! Not sure yet how to dose at PM in 1 hour. He could get a dose reduction by -.5 to 3u. Any advice or suggestions are welcome :-D
 
Re: 4/7 Mr Grey AMPS 101; +2.5 98 +4 84 +9 84 +11 99

Mr. Grey continues to look really good. :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

It's an hour from PMPS and he's only 2 points away from where he was at AMPS. However, the way that Mr. Grey has been responding I understand your thinking about a reduction. It would be nice not have to feed him HC for meals.
 
Re: 4/7 Mr Grey AMPS 101; +2.5 98 +4 84 +9 84 +11 99

So Wendy the rational would be that lowering dose could help keep me from using HC to force up the BG to regulate a low dip insulin response, and by lowering this upcoming dose a natural flat hovering in the target zone could possibly happen without the need for HC. Make sense ?
 
Re: 4/7 Mr Grey AMPS 101; +2.5 98 +4 84 +9 84 +11 99

Rick, it would be nice to find a dose where he can be in good numbers with LC. Of course, if he decides it's still too much insulin you might need to use HC.
 
Re: 4/7 Mr Grey AMPS 101; +2.5 98 +4 84 +9 84 +11 99 +12 104

it would be nice to find a dose where he can be in good numbers with LC. Of course, if he decides it's still too much insulin you might need to use HC.
Yes these are my same thoughts :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top