4-7 Mini Purrl AMPS 198, +3 134, +6 82, +7 84, +9 122, PMPS 210, +3 150

JLS12

Member Since 2024
Yesterday
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-6-mini-purrl-amps-241-3-159-6-117-9-166-pmps-190.288493/

Today is day 1 at 4.25u.

I think I got a little ahead of myself. Christine rightly pointed out I should have held that 4.0 dose another day or so. And I am so thankful she did!

I've reread TR guidelines and will be watching Purrl's numbers. I'll also get some PM post+3 tonight.

What a difference a week makes. From a crazy cold and an ER vet visit to eyeballing the beach and breathing easy! :cool:

Hope everyone has a good day.
 
Nice +6 :D, now it’s time to surf! Go Purrl!

upload_2024-4-7_10-48-37.jpeg


How about catching a +7 and see how she’s going?
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-4-7_10-48-37.jpeg
    upload_2024-4-7_10-48-37.jpeg
    23.9 KB · Views: 164
What a beautiful cycle for sweet Purrl. I told you she will make her way down to the beach one day. And purrrhaps those pictures of Nestle helped haha
:p:D hopefully she'll be a frequent visitor meow.

Wishing you both a nice and peaceful night.
upload_2024-4-7_20-20-18.png
 

Attachments

  • upload_2024-4-7_20-20-18.png
    upload_2024-4-7_20-20-18.png
    97.4 KB · Views: 163
What a beautiful cycle for sweet Purrl. I told you she will make her way down to the beach one day. And purrrhaps those pictures of Nestle helped haha
:p:D hopefully she'll be a frequent visitor meow.

Wishing you both a nice and peaceful night.
View attachment 69795

I bet the pics did. :p She can be a bit competitive at times and really doesn't like to miss out.

I hope she takes Nestle's track and is as steady as he is. :cat:
 
Back
Top