JLS12
Member Since 2024
Yesterday
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-6-mini-purrl-amps-241-3-159-6-117-9-166-pmps-190.288493/
Today is day 1 at 4.25u.
I think I got a little ahead of myself. Christine rightly pointed out I should have held that 4.0 dose another day or so. And I am so thankful she did!
I've reread TR guidelines and will be watching Purrl's numbers. I'll also get some PM post+3 tonight.
What a difference a week makes. From a crazy cold and an ER vet visit to eyeballing the beach and breathing easy!
Hope everyone has a good day.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-6-mini-purrl-amps-241-3-159-6-117-9-166-pmps-190.288493/
Today is day 1 at 4.25u.
I think I got a little ahead of myself. Christine rightly pointed out I should have held that 4.0 dose another day or so. And I am so thankful she did!
I've reread TR guidelines and will be watching Purrl's numbers. I'll also get some PM post+3 tonight.
What a difference a week makes. From a crazy cold and an ER vet visit to eyeballing the beach and breathing easy!
Hope everyone has a good day.


