4/7 Lucian PMPS2 /298 +10/178

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/7 Lucian AMPS@+11/309

Pretty close though! And two really lovely cycles before that! :smile: Maybe a tiny little easily cleared bounce poking out (hopefully?) :smile:
 
Re: 4/7 Lucian AMPS@+11/309

No clue. But those 2 good cycles, he was eating Sheba only. I'm going to go get a weeks worth and see what he does. It's supposed to be much lower carb than the Friskee's. Figured a week would show me something. He may just be that sensitive to carbs,
 
Re: 4/7 Lucian AMPS@+11/309

Thos weekend's numbers were very nice. It will be interesting to see if Sheba makes a difference. Lots of people would like an alternative for Friskies and Fancy Feast.
 
Re: 4/7 Lucian AMPS@+11/309 +12/189 PMPS@+13/353

Guess I should have shot a reduced dose at +12.
 
Re: 4/7 Lucian AMPS@+11/309 +12/189 PMPS@+13/353

Darn. Looks like a bounce popping out. Come on down Lucian! Hopefully, he'll clear that right out.

Good luck with the Sheba! Early on when I was looking at all the nutrition data lists, I did find one with Sheba listed, and I do recall it being LC. I couldn't tell you which list I saw it on anymore, but I think it was a fairly old list.
 
Re: 4/7 Lucian AMPS@+11/309 +12/189 PMPS@+13/353 +6.5/52

52 and no logic to anything he does.

According to the company, all the Sheba pate is like 3.1 carbs. But he's been on the Friskee's for 2 days now. No clue here.
 
Hi Deb! Popping in and couldn't get into todays post. Checking out Lucian's SS and it looks like TID dosing is working well for him! Very good! I know you're pleased to see it.

Hope all is going well in your world!

Lu-Ann
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top