carolynandlatte
Member Since 2009
yesterday:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=11213
PMPS-239 (pred cycle)
+2.75-228
+6-197
+11.5-172
AMPS- 165 BCS-f1.5
(little food last night :sad: )
Gosh, folks. Im a little worried about her lack of eating which is certainly responsible for these fine numbers as of late. I gave an appy stim with shot, no more than 1/4 jar of baby food (she is refusing her regular bfast), and a drop or two less of insulin. If the appy stim works we should be good - maybe a little high, but can make up the remaining 30 minutes from earlier this week and shoot early tonight. Still have not opened a new cart. I will be home until +4.
If the appy stim doesnt work.... confused_cat
I think I need to consider reducing her dose to a 1.5 or less, until she starts eating again.
It seems days like this are clustered together longer and happening more frequently. She is bright,grooming, pooping, etc... just tired and not eating.
I suppose I could try some bupe when I get home tonight. I have not given it on a pred cycle yet.
this stinks. Poor girl. :cry:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=11213
PMPS-239 (pred cycle)
+2.75-228
+6-197
+11.5-172
AMPS- 165 BCS-f1.5
(little food last night :sad: )
Gosh, folks. Im a little worried about her lack of eating which is certainly responsible for these fine numbers as of late. I gave an appy stim with shot, no more than 1/4 jar of baby food (she is refusing her regular bfast), and a drop or two less of insulin. If the appy stim works we should be good - maybe a little high, but can make up the remaining 30 minutes from earlier this week and shoot early tonight. Still have not opened a new cart. I will be home until +4.
If the appy stim doesnt work.... confused_cat
I think I need to consider reducing her dose to a 1.5 or less, until she starts eating again.
It seems days like this are clustered together longer and happening more frequently. She is bright,grooming, pooping, etc... just tired and not eating.
I suppose I could try some bupe when I get home tonight. I have not given it on a pred cycle yet.
this stinks. Poor girl. :cry: