Re: 4/7 Jenks AMPS 363 +5 243
I know Jenks' other human is trying hard to get those AMPS tests but it does make me nervous to have Jenks getting shots without a preshot test. We've had members wake up to a number in the 40s or lower and it could be tragic if Jenks got a shot with a number like that.
Is it at all possible for you to test him at AMPS and then head back to bed?