4/7 Jenks AMPS 363 +5 243 PMPS 269 +6 532

Status
Not open for further replies.

AZJenks

Member Since 2014
4/6

It looks like Jenks might've stayed in the blue all day yesterday had I been brave enough to give him the full 2.25U dose in the PM.

Today's AM was high. So we'll see if we can't get back on a regular 2.25U schedule tonight to get him smoothed out.
 
Re: 4/7 Jenks AMPS 363 +5 243

hope that getting back to 2.25u will help Jenks come down a bit.

yesterday was a great cycle! fingers crossed that he'll get back to that again before long.
 
Re: 4/7 Jenks AMPS 363 +5 243

I know Jenks' other human is trying hard to get those AMPS tests but it does make me nervous to have Jenks getting shots without a preshot test. We've had members wake up to a number in the 40s or lower and it could be tragic if Jenks got a shot with a number like that.

Is it at all possible for you to test him at AMPS and then head back to bed?
 
Another weird night. It looks like he was yellow throughout the day, but then doubled into the black overnight. How is that even possible?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top