4/7 Do Lou amps375 +6 357 +9412 pmps327+3 304 +5 307

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 4/7 Do Lou amps375

G'Mornin' Do Lou!

Sleep is a good thing =) I had a decent night's sleep... till I woke up all sweaty because the a/c stopped cooling when the outside temp dropped a bit last night. I can tell this is going to be a miserable summer. Maybe I should invest in a season pass to the stupid water park this year.

Hope y'all have a great day!!
 
Re: 4/7 Do Lou amps375 +3 343

Come on Do Lou!! Come on Down!! You had yellow last nite & we want it again--Have a great day Lisa! :mrgreen:
 
Re: 4/7 Do Lou amps375 +3 343 +6 357

Hi, Lisa & Do Lou, how are you?
I suspect… in my uneducated opinion.. That a flat kitty today equals an action packed cycle in the next few days? Gooooooo Do Lou !!! Rooting for you!! :RAHCAT
 
Re: 4/7 Do Lou amps375 +3 343 +6 357

I guess he's not afraid of heights? Tugger seems to be :lol: He probably gets that from me. I can't get any higher off the ground than a chair without nailbite_smile and ladders just flat out make me dizzy. Hubby has to hold my hand and lead me across the gangplank when I go to his ship, because I have to close my eyes to make it across. Do you know how tall an aircraft carrier is? Really $%^&ing tall. When I go on the flight deck I have to stay in the middle. I've noticed Tugger doesn't like to hang out in high spots, but I figured it was just because he's fat n lazy but maybe he's got phobias like me nailbite_smile

Come on down Do Lou! Blue is much better on you than pink! Bella told me she thinks you're very handsome in blues but she's not too sure about boys who wear a lot of pink... she says blue looks better with her eyes.
 
Re: 4/7 Do Lou amps375 +3 343 +6 357

+9 412 :sad: :sad: I am wondering if maybe he did not get all his insulin now since this am he jerked when I gave him the shot and I knew right then it was a bad shot but I thought he got it all but I am wondering now :oops:
 
Re: 4/7 Do Lou amps375 +3 343 +6 357 +9 412

(((Lisa))))) Sorry about the ugly colours today. It is frustrating no doubt. It's important that you continue to look at the whole cat.... and that you hang in there. This morning was your 3rd cycle on this dose.... we need at least 6... per the protocol. Do Lou and you will get to the action dose eventually.... Hopefully you don't run out of patience until then... that's why we are here for cat and bean support!

Com'on Do Lou, show your mamabean that you can do better than pinks and reds!
 
Re: 4/7 Do Lou amps375 +6 357 +9412 pmps327

pmps 327 its amazing how glad one is to see pink after a red UGH just hate red do not know whats going on today whether it was a partial fur shot or just him getting used to 4U or just the fact he needs more IDK will see what he does tomorrow and hope to see yellow once again I was so encouraged last night thinking today might be a breakthrough day maybe but oh well I know I just need to be patient its so hard I so want him numbers down so he can feel better this has just been such a long stretch of pink for him :sad: :sad:
 
Re: 4/7 Do Lou amps375 +6 357 +9412 pmps327

Marvie and Tugger said:
Awww, it happens! He'll come back down. I know he will!
I sure hope so and I know he was stressed going to the vet yesterday and I wonder if that played a role but you would not think so since he was lower last night
 
Re: 4/7 Do Lou amps375 +6 357 +9412 pmps327

Who the heck knows how this stuff makes them feel? Maybe today he had flashbacks ;) He'll be straight in no time!
 
Re: 4/7 Do Lou amps375 +6 357 +9412 pmps327

Lisa,

I hope Do Lou has some better #'s in store for you tomorrow. I know it stinks to see them so high. :?

Have a good night and another good sleep with Do Lou. cat_pet_icon

jan and sara
 
Re: 4/7 Do Lou amps375 +6 357 +9412 pmps327

So glad to see he dropped before his PMPS. Did he have a snack around +9?

Come one Do Lou! You can get to those pretty yellows!!!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top