4/7 Disco AMPS 235/ +2 283/+6 238/+11 211/PMPS 147, increased dose to 3u

Teri & Disco NoFurNo (GA)

Very Active Member
Yesterday 3/6: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-252-pmps-186-2-224-6-75-378-10-5-256.227981/

Uneventful day yesterday for Disco, although his numbers aren’t as low as I would like especially in the evening. This morning is cycle number 8 (since he was green) at the 2.75 dose, so I’m overdue for an increase, even though he had some nice blues, right?

Photo is of “Flat Disco” & Flat Friends at BlogPaws, a pet bloggers conference.
 

Attachments

  • 08D4E100-87A6-467F-BE0C-C109AE391ED1.jpeg
    08D4E100-87A6-467F-BE0C-C109AE391ED1.jpeg
    169.3 KB · Views: 47
Back
Top