thebigfuzz
Member Since 2012
Last post:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-50-7-103-8-115-pmps-290.245713/#post-2772906
We are doing ok! Work has been very busy this week...lots of overtime
After Cosmo’s reduction earning cycle on Sunday, he bounced and we gave a fur shot yesterday morning
He is starting to come back down as the depot fills again, and overall feeling good
5 Ps all good.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...-50-7-103-8-115-pmps-290.245713/#post-2772906
We are doing ok! Work has been very busy this week...lots of overtime

After Cosmo’s reduction earning cycle on Sunday, he bounced and we gave a fur shot yesterday morning
He is starting to come back down as the depot fills again, and overall feeling good
, but glad to hear he is feeling good overall.
Butters notes section is one of my favs