Susan & Claudio
Member Since 2019
4-6-claudio-amps-270-pmps-185
So far,so good. A blue day.
Should I increase up to 5U ?
The last time I increased I was told I shouldn't have. So I will never increase or decrease without an experienced person telling me it's okay to do so.
TIA
So far,so good. A blue day.
Should I increase up to 5U ?
The last time I increased I was told I shouldn't have. So I will never increase or decrease without an experienced person telling me it's okay to do so.
TIA