4/7 Billy AMPS 405 +2.5 450 +7 416

Status
Not open for further replies.

Manouk & Billy

Member Since 2011
Good morning, LL!

Yesterday's condo

Today
AMPS 405
+2.5 450

Today I can shoot Billy in the morning and at +2 and/or +3. Then I will be gone all day. A friend of mine comes in for the evening shoot but can't test. I am coming home tomorrow morning and will only be able to test afterwards.

Jill helped me a great deal yesterday and we decided to shoot Billy 1.5u this morning and 1.5u tonight, just to play safe since his numbers were so low (Billy now takes 2u per shot). They climbed up a lot since that conversation. Should I change my plans and shoot him 1.75 this morning? Or even 2? Or do I stick with the 1.5 to be extremely sure everything goes well while I am away?

Have a great one, LL!
 
Re: 4/7 Billy Dosing question PMBG 405

I'd follow Jill's suggestion. You're seeing a bounce off of the low numbers. There's no way to know how quickly that bounce will clear so it's better to play it safe than be worried for the next 24 hours.

Also -- don't you mean AMBG in your subject line?
 
Re: 4/7 Billy Dosing question AMPS 405

Yes. AMBG. :lol: Oh, how I wish I could go btb (or
in my situation)!

ETA : "Back to couch." was what I meant to write. Why do I get the impression that today will be a tough one? ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 4/7 Billy AMPS 405

Good morning guys .. ouch on the red, hopefully it clears soon! I would also stick with what you have been told, like sienne said, you aren't sure how fast billy will clear this bounce .. have a great day!
 
Re: 4/7 Billy AMPS 405 +2.5 450

Thanks, Peter and Devon and Mocha!

Still red at +2.5. Such extreme numbers! Billy is enjoying the sunlight. I tried playing with him but he got the toy-fishing rod out of my hands and now he's just laying there with his paw on it, purring. Sure, Bill. You are the alpha male.
 
Re: 4/7 Billy AMPS 405 +2.5 450

that's a nasty bounce, hope it clears soon but in a nice safe way while you're away.

Good luck with the lowered dose
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top