4/7 Autumn pmps-147,Cassanova pmps-264, Cali pmps-240

Status
Not open for further replies.

MommaOfMuse

Member Since 2010
Now that looks more like my girl...waking up rolling in the green grass.

Cut back Cassanova's dose since he's running higher than he was before I raised him back to his previous dose where he was when he got sick.

And I just pleased as punch with Cali amps considering she only on .5u and still 90% eating dry.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 4/7 Autumn amps-49, Cassanova amps-336, Cali amps-280

wow, 49 is an amazing number! is this a civ? i forget. excellent!
 
Re: 4/7 Autumn amps-49, Cassanova amps-336, Cali amps-280

Oh no Autumn is very much a diabetic. I adopted her from DCIN two years ago.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 4/7 Autumn +6-39, Cassanova +6-326, Cali +6-143

Whoa Autumn headed for the tall grass today ...okay mom gets the hint the infection is gone and you're tired of the stickers. Either that or you're not about to let that grumpy calico beat you to the falls.

Mel and The Fur Gang
 
Re: 4/7 Autumn +6-39, Cassanova +6-326, Cali +6-143

Nice #'s for the girls today! Now, Cassanova just needs to drop that tutu and follow the girls.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top