KJ & Alfred
Member Since 2013
Alfred's Last Thread
While I'm still traveling and Alfred is being looked after by a friend, we've had to change the protocol a bit. We've instructed her (with approval from the wise FDMB collective) to not shoot if Alfred's pre-shot BG is 125 or lower. My friend is doing an awesome job, but has to work and isn't available to test as often.
So far, it's looking good, though I assume we are still seeing effects of the depot. How many more cycles might we expect this? If the numbers stay where they are, can we call this his OTJ trial?
I will arrive at my friend's place to pick Alfred up on Tuesday 4/16.
While I'm still traveling and Alfred is being looked after by a friend, we've had to change the protocol a bit. We've instructed her (with approval from the wise FDMB collective) to not shoot if Alfred's pre-shot BG is 125 or lower. My friend is doing an awesome job, but has to work and isn't available to test as often.
So far, it's looking good, though I assume we are still seeing effects of the depot. How many more cycles might we expect this? If the numbers stay where they are, can we call this his OTJ trial?
I will arrive at my friend's place to pick Alfred up on Tuesday 4/16.