4/7 Alfred AMPS/98 Third Cycle with No Insulin

Status
Not open for further replies.

KJ & Alfred

Member Since 2013
Alfred's Last Thread

While I'm still traveling and Alfred is being looked after by a friend, we've had to change the protocol a bit. We've instructed her (with approval from the wise FDMB collective) to not shoot if Alfred's pre-shot BG is 125 or lower. My friend is doing an awesome job, but has to work and isn't available to test as often.

So far, it's looking good, though I assume we are still seeing effects of the depot. How many more cycles might we expect this? If the numbers stay where they are, can we call this his OTJ trial?

I will arrive at my friend's place to pick Alfred up on Tuesday 4/16.
 
Paws crossed that Alfred won't need any more insulin.
0002-0511-2012-0220.jpg
 
WOW!!! Alfred, you be wonderful!!!!! Looking forward with paws crossed.. :mrgreen: :mrgreen: travel safe. mary and ollie
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top