4/7/2020 Teal'c Amps 304 +8 287 Pmps 308 +2 356

Looks like an early night for you. Maybe blues tomorrow?

With SLGS, you hold the dose for 7 days or 14 cycles. Tonight is cycle 11.
 
Back
Top