Patty & Teal'c Member Since 2019 Apr 7, 2020 #1 http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...217-4-243-9-212-pmps-286.227960/#post-2553447 Yellow again. I slept in so didn't get as many test in.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...217-4-243-9-212-pmps-286.227960/#post-2553447 Yellow again. I slept in so didn't get as many test in.
Patty & Teal'c Member Since 2019 Apr 7, 2020 #2 308 at pmps not sure how many days I need to hold dose but looking like 1.5 isn't enough.
Wendy&Neko Member Since 2012 Moderator Apr 7, 2020 #3 Looks like an early night for you. Maybe blues tomorrow? With SLGS, you hold the dose for 7 days or 14 cycles. Tonight is cycle 11.
Looks like an early night for you. Maybe blues tomorrow? With SLGS, you hold the dose for 7 days or 14 cycles. Tonight is cycle 11.