4/6 Sya AMPS 232 bounce? +10 249 PMPS 281+ 3.5 161

Status
Not open for further replies.

K. Sya and Sophie (GA)

Member Since 2010
Yesterday
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=40556

See here's where I get stumped. My sanity meter says stick with reduced dose lest she fall off a cliff while you're at work all day. But she only marginally earned a reduction. Am thinking better safe and extra sweet, but not sure.
Thoughts?
 
Re: 4/6 Sya AMPS 232 bounce?

hi good morning,
really nice numbers last nite.
my thoughts, go with your sanity and try the dose again. Leaving plenty of foods out for Sya for the day while you're gone.
 
Re: 4/6 Sya AMPS 232 bounce?

Good morning guys ... glad you got an answer to your question .. and hopefully sya comes down just a bit and surfs some blues for you! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 4/6 Sya AMPS 232 bounce? +10 249

So I managed to make it home a little early today. I swear I think she's messing with me. It has happened before...a random low PM cycle. This is why it gets frustrating. She clearly needs to stay at her 3, and yet she pulls these random scary lows sometimes. I have been super careful with drawing my doses as I thought for a while that maybe it was me...I guess I"m just going to have to stick with the plan of reducing in the AM if I have to for safety, but sticking with the 3. Frustrating cat(2)_steam
 
At least she's back down where she belongs. Still don't know what to do when I have to leave for 11 hours with a green preshot. I just don't know that I'm ever going to have the nerve to do that. I hate that I rollercoastered her. I know it can't possibly feel that great. :sad:
 
Here's a bump, maybe someone with better insight will drop by...

and here's a hug! I hope you don't beat yourself up too much. You're making the best decisions you know how.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top