4/6 Sebastian AMPS 96 +2 240 +5 240 +9 202 PMPS 288 +2 269

Good job yesterday keeping him surfing and holding this dose so he can spend more time in greens. That will help him with the bouncing.

Go Sebastien!
 
Back
Top