Josie & Ripley (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday.
Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 120
+7 51
+8 56
+8.5 63
+10.25 77
PMPS: 109 (shot a shaved reduced dose of skinny 1.5u)
+5 119
Good morning, LL!
Ripley's doing very well.
Slept with me (again) all night. I was so exhausted when I got home from my family dinner that I forgot to set my alarm to do a midnight test. So I don't know if she made it to the lagoon last night. But it sure felt good to sleep the whole way through the night, esp. with my little girl curled-up next me.
I've noticed that Ripley's fur is the softest it's ever felt. And her eyes are bright. She's been in such a good place lately ~ I don't want to take it for granted. Ripley helps keep me in the present moment. (Thank you, Ripples!)
I'm looking forward to visiting condos today ~ some soon, then btb, then more later. Gotta love the weekends
.
Thanks for the visits last night, Angela, Ella, John, Ann, and Carla. You're all so sweet
.
Sending vines and love to ((Aseel)), ((Mannie and Michelle)), and all others in need.
Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 120
+7 51
+8 56
+8.5 63
+10.25 77
PMPS: 109 (shot a shaved reduced dose of skinny 1.5u)
+5 119
Good morning, LL!
Ripley's doing very well.
Slept with me (again) all night. I was so exhausted when I got home from my family dinner that I forgot to set my alarm to do a midnight test. So I don't know if she made it to the lagoon last night. But it sure felt good to sleep the whole way through the night, esp. with my little girl curled-up next me.
I've noticed that Ripley's fur is the softest it's ever felt. And her eyes are bright. She's been in such a good place lately ~ I don't want to take it for granted. Ripley helps keep me in the present moment. (Thank you, Ripples!)
I'm looking forward to visiting condos today ~ some soon, then btb, then more later. Gotta love the weekends
Thanks for the visits last night, Angela, Ella, John, Ann, and Carla. You're all so sweet
Sending vines and love to ((Aseel)), ((Mannie and Michelle)), and all others in need.