4/6 OliverTwist pmps 176 +2 156 +6 65 increase?

Status
Not open for further replies.

ecurie

Member Since 2012
yesterday's condo
today
amps----137
+2-------200 rats!
+3-------160 down simba!!
+4--------96
+5--------96
pmps---176
+2------156
+3------105
+4-------68
+5-------60
+6-------65




Good morning!!! ~O) ~O) ~O) dancing_cat dancing_cat WEEKEND! dancing_cat dancing_cat
All kitties have had breffis #1 and now are ready for breffis #2 so i'll be quick.
bcatrun_gif All is good here. :thumbup bcatrun_gif :-D
bbl

Many prayers and vines for all our kitties and beans. Be well, poo nice, eat fuds, feel good, get sleep.
xoxo mary and ollie
 
Re: 4/6 OliverTwist amps 137

Morning Mary,

Nice blue AMPS for Oliver... Hoping for a lovely blue green surf today. Enjoy the weekend :-D

Kathie
 
Re: 4/6 OliverTwist amps 137

Morning Mary ~O) ~O) ~O)

Woo HOO and look at Oliver go. What a great amps. Surf well Ollie - maybe a dip into the green lagoon?

Have a great day today.
 
Re: 4/6 OliverTwist amps 137 +2 200

I hope that +2 is just a food spike and Oliver comes back down for you today.
 
Re: 4/6 OliverTwist amps 137 +2 200 +3 160

Not bad #s today for Oliver! Hoping that he sheds the 100's and dip a toe or 2 into the :mrgreen: lagoon. Have a great day!
 
Re: 4/6 OliverTwist amps 137 +2 200 +3 160 +4 96

Hi Mary, Nice +4 for Oliver! Thank you so much for all your visits & kind thoughts. BTW, here's a little clip of Gobbles (we were video-testing for the Raffle drawing on Monday!!!) -http://youtu.be/x2ozhPxLURM
 
Re: 4/6 OliverTwist pmps 176 AAACCCK!

Oh good grief.
I'm thinking it's time to increase Oliver's dose. The bouncing stopped when he went back to 1.75 and he had a nice couple of days with nice green surfs but now .. not so wonderful. He may have gone low last night and today could be a bounce, but i doubt it. ..although what i know fits on the head of a pin,---with room left over for The Lord's Prayer. ;-)
If he's only going to get to 90s and almost yellow at pre-shot, is it time to take him back up? If you think increase, would it be F1.75, s2, or just 2? thanks very much



darn darn darn.
 
Re: 4/6 OliverTwist pmps 176 AAACCCK!

Hi Mary. I knew Oliver couldn't keep you disappointed with him too long...he waited until +4 but he made you proud.

Keep up the good work Oliver.

Have a great evening and weekend Mary.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top